Meets and Events

    Wed Mar 21

    Swim and Dive Registration Begins

    Mon May 28

    Meet Swim/Dive Coaches and Purchase Team Suits
    Little Falls Swimming Club
    Start: 12:00 PM

    Wed May 30

    Swim Parent Q&A
    Little Falls Swimming Club
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Wed May 30

    Dive Parent Q&A
    Start: 7:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Fri Jun 8

    Pep Rally - Wear Your LF Spirit Wear!
    Start: 6:00 PM
    End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

    Sat Jun 9

    Time Trials
    Little Falls Swimming Club
    Start: 9:00 AM
    Warm-up: 8:30 AM
    End: 12:00 PM (estimated)

    Wed Jun 13

    B Meet Little Falls @ Somerset
    Somerset Pool (4510 Cumberland Avenue, Chevy Chase)
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM
    End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

    Thu Jun 14

    Make-Up Time Trials (With Coaches' Approval)
    Start: 6:30 PM
    End: 7:30 PM (estimated)

    Fri Jun 15

    Pep Rally - NEON - (Food Truck - Holy Crepes)
    Little Falls Swimming Club
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Sat Jun 16

    Hallowell @ Little Falls (Week 1A)
    Little Falls Swimming Club
    Start: 9:00 AM
    Warm-up: 8:00 AM
    End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

    Sun Jun 17

    Dive Meet - Bannockburn @ Little Falls
    Little Falls Swimming Club
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 8:00 PM

    Wed Jun 20

    B Meet Little Falls @ Merrimack
    Merrimack Pool (6400 Pyle Road, Bethesda)
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:30 PM
    End: 8:30 PM
    Add Snippet