Meets and Events

    Fri Jun 22

    Pep Rally - TACKY TOURIST - (Food Truck - Empanadas)
    Little Falls Swimming Club
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Sat Jun 23

    Little Falls @ Merrimack (Week 2A)
    Merrimack Pool (6400 Pyle Road, Bethesda)
    Start: 9:00 AM
    Warm-up: 8:00 AM
    End: 11:30 AM

    Sun Jun 24

    Dive Meet - Little Falls @ Westleigh
    Westleigh Recreation Club (14900 Dufief Mill Road, North Potomac)
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 7:00 PM

    Wed Jun 27

    B Meet Carderock @ Little Falls (Jolyn Trunk Show www.jolynclothing.com)
    Little Falls Swimming Club
    Start: 6:00 PM
    Warm-up: 5:00 PM
    End: 8:30 PM (estimated)

    Fri Jun 29

    Pep Rally - HAWAIIAN LUAU - (Food Truck - Go Fish)
    Little Falls Swimming Club
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Sat Jun 30

    Bannockburn @ Little Falls (Week 3A)(Alumni Day and Picture Day)
    Little Falls Swimming Club
    Start: 9:00 AM
    Warm-up: 8:00 AM
    End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

    Sun Jul 1

    Dive Meet - Twin Farms @ Little Falls
    Little Falls Swimming Club
    Start: 4:00 PM
    End: 7:00 PM

    Tue Jul 3

    Team Hydro Fundraiser (Swim-A-Thon)
    Little Falls Swimming Club
    Start: 2:00 PM

    Fri Jul 6

    Pep Rally - PURPLE AND WHITE - (Food Truck -Cheeze on Wheels)
    Little Falls Swimming Club
    Start: 6:00 PM

    Sat Jul 7

    Little Falls @ Daleview (Week 4A)
    901 Daleview Drive, Silver Spring
    Start: 9:00 AM
    Warm-up: 8:30 AM
    End: 11:30 AM (estimated)

    Sat Jul 7

    Fundraiser at Potomac Pizza (Chevy Chase)
    19 Wisconsin Circle, Chevy Chase, MD
    Start: 11:30 AM
    End: 2:30 PM

    Join us after the Little Falls v. Daleview meet for a team lunch.  Make sure you mention you're with Little Falls and our swim team will get 20% of each order!  (This works for take out orders, too!)

    Sun Jul 8

    Division F Relay Carnival
    Palisades Swim and Tennis Club (6918 Seven Locks Road, Cabin John)
    Start: 8:00 AM
    End: 11:00 AM (estimated)
    Add Snippet